Topology and Geometric Group Theory Seminar

Tuesdays and Thursdays at 1:00 p.m. in Malott 206

Students may enroll in MATH 7550 in the fall or 7560 in the spring for credit.

E.g., 2021 Oct 28
E.g., 2021 Oct 28
Tue Aug 31, 2021
1:00 PM
Malott 206
Tue Sep 7, 2021
1:00 PM
Malott 206
Organizational meeting
Tue Sep 14, 2021
1:00 PM
Malott 206
Tue Sep 21, 2021
1:00 PM
Malott 206
Tue Sep 28, 2021
1:00 PM
Malott 206
Tue Oct 5, 2021
1:00 PM
Malott 206
Tue Oct 26, 2021
1:00 PM
Malott 206
Tue Nov 2, 2021
1:00 PM
Malott 206
Brandon ShapiroCornell University
Tue Nov 16, 2021
1:00 PM
Malott 206
Maximilien PerouxUniversity of Pennsylvania
Tue Dec 7, 2021
1:00 PM
Malott 206
Matthew DurhamUniversity of California, Riverside and Cornell University