Olivetti Club

Tuesdays at 4:30 PM in Malott 406

Weekly talks by Cornell graduate students are intended for a general mathematical audience. No special knowledge is required. Tea and cookies are served in the Mathematics Department lounge (532 Malott Hall) before each talk.

E.g., 2019 Apr 19
E.g., 2019 Apr 19
Tue Jan 29, 2019
4:30 PM
Malott 406
Ellie Lauri
Tue Feb 5, 2019
4:30 PM
Malott 406
Tue Feb 12, 2019
4:30 PM
Malott 406
Zach Norwood
Tue Feb 19, 2019
4:30 PM
Malott 406
Fri Mar 8, 2019
4:30 PM
Malott 251
Dylan Peifer
Tue Mar 12, 2019
4:30 PM
Malott 406
Tue Mar 19, 2019
4:30 PM
Malott 406
Tue Mar 26, 2019
4:30 PM
Malott 406
Tue Apr 9, 2019
4:30 PM
Malott 406
Tue Apr 16, 2019
4:30 PM
Malott 406
Benjamin Hoffman
Tue Apr 23, 2019
4:30 PM
Malott 406