Logic Seminar

Tuesdays at 2:55 PM and Wednesdays at 4:00 PM in Malott 206
Organized by: Slawomir Solecki

The topic for fall 2017 will be a new view of computable structure theory. Visit the seminar homepage for more information.

E.g., 2019 Oct 21
E.g., 2019 Oct 21
Tue Sep 3, 2019
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Wed Sep 11, 2019
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Justin MooreCornell University
Tue Sep 17, 2019
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Wed Sep 18, 2019
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Justin MooreCornell University
Wed Sep 25, 2019
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Fri Sep 27, 2019
3:45 PM
205 Malott
Matej KonecnyCharles University
Tue Oct 1, 2019
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Ellie LauriCornell University
Wed Oct 2, 2019
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Tue Oct 8, 2019
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Wed Oct 9, 2019
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Wed Oct 23, 2019
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Tue Oct 29, 2019
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Romin AbdolahzadiCornell University
Wed Oct 30, 2019
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Tue Nov 5, 2019
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Stevo TodorcevicUniversity of Toronto
Wed Nov 6, 2019
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Tue Nov 12, 2019
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Todd EisworthOhio University
Wed Nov 13, 2019
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Tue Nov 19, 2019
2:55 PM
Malott 206
William SimmonsHobart and William Smith Colleges
Wed Nov 20, 2019
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Tue Nov 26, 2019
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Philip SinkCornell University
Tue Dec 3, 2019
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Speaker TBA
Wed Dec 4, 2019
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Tue Dec 10, 2019
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Shihao XiongCornell University