Logic Seminar

Tuesdays and Fridays from 3:00 to 4:15 PM
Organized by: Justin Moore
E.g., 2020 Oct 20
E.g., 2020 Oct 20
Fri Sep 4, 2020
3:00 PM
Zoom meeting 931 1107 7941
Tue Sep 8, 2020
3:00 PM
Zoom meeting 931 1107 7941
Luke SerafinCornell University
Fri Sep 11, 2020
3:00 PM
Zoom meeting 931 1107 7941
Tue Sep 15, 2020
3:00 PM
Zoom meeting 922 0989 3006
Fri Sep 18, 2020
3:00 PM
Zoom meeting 931 1107 7941
Tue Sep 22, 2020
3:00 PM
Zoom meeting 922 0989 3006
Fri Sep 25, 2020
3:00 PM
Zoom meeting 931 1107 7941
Tue Sep 29, 2020
3:00 PM
Zoom meeting 922 0989 3006
Fri Oct 2, 2020
3:00 PM
Zoom meeting 931 1107 7941
Tue Oct 6, 2020
3:00 PM
Zoom meeting 922 0989 3006
Fri Oct 9, 2020
3:00 PM
Zoom meeting 931 1107 7941
Tue Oct 13, 2020
3:00 PM
Zoom meeting 922 0989 3006
Fri Oct 16, 2020
3:00 PM
Zoom meeting 931 1107 7941
Tue Oct 20, 2020
3:00 PM
Zoom meeting 922 0989 3006
Fri Oct 23, 2020
3:00 PM
Zoom meeting 931 1107 7941
Tue Oct 27, 2020
3:00 PM
Zoom meeting 922 0989 3006
Fri Oct 30, 2020
3:00 PM
Zoom meeting 931 1107 7941
Stevo TodorcevicUniversity of Toronto
Tue Nov 3, 2020
3:00 PM
Zoom meeting 922 0989 3006
Ellie LauriCornell University
Fri Nov 6, 2020
3:00 PM
Zoom meeting 922 0989 3006
Sumun IyerCornell University
Tue Nov 10, 2020
3:00 PM
Zoom meeting 922 0989 3006
Ellie LauriCornell University
Fri Nov 13, 2020
3:00 PM
Zoom meeting 931 1107 7941
Tue Nov 17, 2020
3:00 PM
Zoom meeting 922 0989 3006
Speaker TBACornell University
Fri Nov 20, 2020
3:00 PM
Zoom meeting 931 1107 7941
Tue Nov 24, 2020
3:00 PM
Zoom meeting 922 0989 3006
Speaker TBACornell University
Tue Dec 1, 2020
3:00 PM
Zoom meeting 922 0989 3006
Speaker TBACornell University
Fri Dec 4, 2020
3:00 PM
Zoom meeting 931 1107 7941
Speaker TBACornell University
Tue Dec 8, 2020
3:00 PM
Zoom meeting 922 0989 3006
Nathaniel BannisterCornell University
Tue Dec 15, 2020
3:00 PM
Zoom meeting 922 0989 3006