Topology Seminar

Tuesdays at 2:55 p.m. in Malott 206
Organized by: Timothy Riley

Fall 2023 organizers: Matthew Haulmark, Timothy Riley, Morgan Weiler

E.g., 2024 Apr 17
E.g., 2024 Apr 17
Tue Jan 30, 2024
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Tue Feb 6, 2024
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Tue Feb 20, 2024
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Matthew HaulmarkCornell University
Tue Mar 12, 2024
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Tue Mar 26, 2024
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Tue Apr 9, 2024
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Tue Apr 16, 2024
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Tue Apr 23, 2024
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Tue Apr 30, 2024
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Carlos ServanUniversity of Chicago
Tue May 7, 2024
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Yun LiuIndiana University Bloomington