Logic Seminar

Tuesdays and Fridays from 2:45 to 4:00 p.m. in Malott 206
Organized by: Slawomir Solecki
E.g., 2022 Oct 05
E.g., 2022 Oct 05
Tue Aug 23, 2022
2:45 PM
Malott 206
Organizational Meeting
Fri Aug 26, 2022
2:45 PM
Malott 206
Slawomir SoleckiCornell University
Tue Aug 30, 2022
2:45 PM
Malott 206
Slawomir SoleckiCornell University
Fri Sep 2, 2022
2:45 PM
Malott 206
Tue Sep 6, 2022
2:45 PM
Malott 206
Fri Sep 9, 2022
2:45 PM
Malott 206
Tue Sep 13, 2022
2:45 PM
Malott 206
Fri Sep 16, 2022
2:45 PM
Malott 206
James WalshCornell University
Tue Sep 20, 2022
2:45 PM
Malott 206
Fri Sep 23, 2022
2:45 PM
Malott 206
Tue Sep 27, 2022
2:45 PM
Malott 206
Fri Sep 30, 2022
2:45 PM
Malott 206 (Zoom)
Gianluca BassoUniversity of Lyon
Tue Oct 4, 2022
2:45 PM
Malott 206
Fri Oct 7, 2022
2:45 PM
Malott 206
Fri Oct 14, 2022
2:45 PM
Malott 206
Justin MooreCornell University
Tue Oct 18, 2022
2:45 PM
Malott 206
Sumun IyerCornell University
Fri Oct 28, 2022
2:45 PM
Malott 206
Filippo CalderoniRutgers University
Fri Nov 11, 2022
2:45 PM
Malott 206
Dima SinapovaRutgers University
Fri Dec 2, 2022
2:45 PM
Malott 206
Spencer UngerUniversity of Toronto
Fri Dec 9, 2022
2:45 PM
Malott 206
Dilip Raghavan National University of Singapore