Oliver Club

Thursdays at 4:00 PM in Malott 532 (Lounge)

The Oliver Club is named for James Edward Oliver (1829-1895), former chair of the Mathematics Department. The talks are intended for a general mathematical audience, including graduate students. Tea and cookies are served in the Mathematics Department lounge (532 Malott Hall) before each talk.

E.g., 2022 Dec 05
E.g., 2022 Dec 05
Thu Aug 25, 2022
4:00 PM
Malott 532 (Lounge)
Thu Sep 15, 2022
4:00 PM
Malott 532 (Lounge)
Thu Oct 6, 2022
4:00 PM
Malott 532 (Lounge)
Thu Oct 13, 2022
4:00 PM
Malott 532 (Lounge)
Thu Oct 20, 2022
4:00 PM
Malott 532 (Lounge)
Thu Oct 27, 2022
4:15 PM
Malott 253
Christian SzegedyGoogle Research
Tue Nov 1, 2022
4:00 PM
Malott 532 (Lounge)
Fri Nov 4, 2022
4:00 PM
Malott 532 (Lounge)
Tue Nov 8, 2022
4:00 PM
Malott 532 (Lounge)
Thu Nov 10, 2022
4:00 PM
Malott 532 (Lounge)
Fri Nov 11, 2022
4:00 PM
Malott 532 (Lounge)
Tue Nov 15, 2022
4:00 PM
Malott 532 (Lounge)
Thu Nov 17, 2022
4:00 PM
Malott 532 (Lounge)
Fri Nov 18, 2022
4:00 PM
Malott 532 (Lounge)
Tue Nov 29, 2022
4:00 PM
Malott 532 (Lounge)
Thu Dec 1, 2022
4:00 PM
Malott 532 (Lounge)