Oliver Club

Thursdays at 4:00 PM in Malott 532 (Lounge)

The Oliver Club is named for James Edward Oliver (1829-1895), former chair of the Mathematics Department. The talks are intended for a general mathematical audience, including graduate students. Tea and cookies are served in the Mathematics Department lounge (532 Malott Hall) before each talk.

E.g., 2021 Dec 06
E.g., 2021 Dec 06
Thu Sep 2, 2021
4:00 PM
Zoom
Inna ZakharevichCornell University
Thu Sep 9, 2021
4:00 PM
Zoom
Katie MannCornell University
Thu Oct 14, 2021
7:00 PM
Malott 532 (Lounge)
Tue Nov 9, 2021
4:00 PM
Malott 532 (Lounge)
Thu Nov 11, 2021
4:00 PM
Malott 532 (Lounge)
Fri Nov 12, 2021
4:00 PM
Malott 532 (Lounge)
Jeffrey BergfalkKurt Gödel Research Center, University of Vienna
Tue Nov 16, 2021
4:00 PM
Zoom
Thu Nov 18, 2021
4:00 PM
Malott 532 (Lounge)
Tue Nov 30, 2021
4:00 PM
Malott 532 (Lounge)
Thu Dec 2, 2021
4:00 PM
Malott 532 (Lounge)
Dominique MaldagueMassachusetts Institute of Technology
Thu Dec 9, 2021
4:00 PM
Malott 532 (Lounge)